Officers and executive board

PRESIDENT
Saralyn Desmet
sdesmet@wesleyancollege.edu
(French and Spanish, Wesleyan College, 2021)

VICE PRESIDENT
Marta Kvande
marta.kvande@ttu.edu
(English, Texas Tech Univ., 2021)

SECRETARY
Mercy Cannon
cannonm@apsu.edu
(English, Austin Peay State Univ.)

TREASURER
Laura Miller
lmiller@westga.edu
(English, Univ. of West Georgia)

JOURNAL EDITOR
Samia I. Spencer
spencsi@auburn.edu
(French, Auburn Univ.)

ARCHIVIST
Rori Bloom
ribloom@ufl.edu
(French, Univ. of Florida)

DIGITIAL MEDIA MANAGER
John Ware
warejm@wofford.edu
(English, Wofford College)

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu 
(History, Univ. of West Georgia, 2017)

PAST PRESIDENT
Christopher D. Johnson
cjohnson@fmarion.edu
(English, Francis Marion Univ., 2017)

GRADUATE STUDENT MEMBER
Micah Rickerson
rickerson.3@osu.edu
(English, Ohio State University, 2018)

FIRST YEAR
Judy Ridner
jridner@history.msstate.edu
(History, Mississippi State Univ.)

Peggy Schaller-Eliott
peggy.elliott@gcsu.edu
(French, Georgia College and State Univ.)

SECOND YEAR
Melissa Hyde
mhyde@arts.ufl.edu
(Art History, University of Florida)

Ghazi Nassir
gnassir@auk.edu.kw
(English, American University of Kuwait)

THIRD YEAR
Peggy Elliott
peggy.elliott@gcsu.edu
(French, Georgia College and State Univ.)

Steven Gable
gables@trinitydc.edu
(Philosophy, Trinity Washington Univ.)