Officers and executive board

PRESIDENT
Saralyn Desmet
sdesmet@wesleyancollege.edu
(French and Spanish, Wesleyan College, 2021)

VICE PRESIDENT
Marta Kvande
marta.kvande@ttu.edu
(English, Texas Tech Univ., 2021)

SECRETARY
Shea Stuart
lstuart@gardner-webb.edu
(English, Gardner-Webb University, 2021)

TREASURER
Laura Miller
lmiller@westga.edu
(English, Univ. of West Georgia)

JOURNAL CO-EDITORS
Samia I. Spencer
spencsi@auburn.edu
(French, Auburn Univ.)

Joe Johnson
joejohnson@claytonstate.edu
(French, Clayton State)

ARCHIVIST
Rori Bloom
ribloom@ufl.edu
(French, Univ. of Florida)

DIGITIAL MEDIA MANAGER
John Ware
warejm@wofford.edu
(English, Wofford College, 2021)

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Keith Pacholl
kpacholl@westga.edu 
(History, Univ. of West Georgia, 2017)

PAST PRESIDENT
Christopher D. Johnson
cjohnson@fmarion.edu
(English, Francis Marion Univ., 2017)

GRADUATE STUDENT MEMBER
Katherine P. Calvin
kcalvin@live.unc.edu
(Art History, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)

FIRST YEAR
Bryan Rindfleisch
bryan.rindfleisch@marquette.edu
(History, Marquette University)

Amanda Strasik
amanda.strasik@eku.edu
(Art History, Eastern Kentucky University)

SECOND YEAR
Judy Ridner
jridner@history.msstate.edu
(History, Mississippi State Univ.)

Peggy Schaller-Eliott
peggy.elliott@gcsu.edu
(French, Georgia College and State Univ.)

THIRD YEAR
Melissa Hyde
mhyde@arts.ufl.edu
(Art History, University of Florida)

Ghazi Nassir
gnassir@auk.edu.kw
(English, American University of Kuwait)